Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants -  - Periodontist

St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants

Periodontists located in Covington, LA & Slidell, LA

46 total reviews

St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 06/25/21
All went quickly and efficiently. No problems
Tina C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I had extensive gum surgery and Dr. Maryam and her team did a wonderful job. Thanks so much!
Jerry T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional staff and facility.
Tina H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone is so friendly!
Edward T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Second time using their services. Had gum grafting done this time to upper right side. Staff very friendly and DR. has a very sure hands. No after pain, even with out medication. Highly recommend them.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Love, love my implants! Great team! Always on time! Highly recommend! They even send you home with a little gift! Soup and chocolate! (good chocolate!) Oh, and thank you for the manicure, sent via a gift card in the mail! Dr Sweidan is absolutely delightful. Thank you again!
William H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone was very professional and I was taken into the office before my scheduled appointment time
Walter L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service
Kern K.
Submitted 06/23/21
The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of dental work.
Myrna Z.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone I encountered was professional and helpful. Dr. Sweidan took a lot of time to explain my upcoming procedures, answer my questions, and alleviate my fears. Highly recommended
Rachel C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very friendly staff. Just please don't ask your patients what they do for a living. To some cultures this is rude. Thanks!
Catherine T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great experience
Corey B.
Submitted 06/23/21
It was a very pleasant experience and the staff was very attentive and friendly.
Kyle W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent dental care! I am an infrequent visitor and noticed admin changes i.e. receptionist now takes payment at check-in which in my case resulted in significant delay for new arrivals. No objection to prepay.
Keely S.
Submitted 06/22/21
When the doctor calls to check on you the day after… and answers your texts over the weekend, the level of care during and after is phenomenal !!
Angela H.
Submitted 06/22/21
I always have a great experience here. Best staff and Dr around.
Vanessa E.
Submitted 06/22/21
My condolences experiences has always been good. Friendly knowledgeable staff great Dr.
Scott H.
Submitted 06/22/21
The Doctor is a great surgeon. Very personable and a helpful and friendly staff.
Christie R.
Submitted 06/22/21
This team is amazing!! from the receptionist to Dr. Sweidan! They jump in and get the job done! They started at my appointment time with no wait! There was no down time! Twenty minutes later I was out the door with a care package of follow up instructions, soup and chocolate
Ricardo S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very profesional
Our offices are open
Monday-Thursday 8:00AM-4:30PM
Friday- 8AM-3PM