Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants -  - Periodontist

St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants

Periodontist located in Covington, LA & Slidell, LA

46 total reviews

St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Tammany Periodontics & Implants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everyone is always kind and professional, from front desk to everyone in the back office. I never feel rushed or overlooked.
Jon J.
Submitted 06/21/21
No problem and no wait
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them.
Mary Ann K.
Submitted 06/19/21
As usual, friendly and professional.
Ken M.
Submitted 06/19/21
They extracted a Tooth and zero pain. Great Doctor! Best Regards! Ken
Henry M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Am half way through my implant and waiting for a prescription for 2 pain pills , enough to get me thru 2 days of throbbing pain . Otherwise I feel dr Sweidan is a very competent surgeon !
Melinda R.
Submitted 06/18/21
First visit and everyone was wonderful and very helpful. Dr Sweidan was very nice. I would definitely recommend.
William C.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was a great experience loved the atmosphere and I like everything about my visit especially the nice workers.
Ghassan H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best experience and best people. Highly recommend this Friendly professional environment
Albert P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was great and treated me really well. They were very compassionate and concerned for my well-being
Paul D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Got teeth cleaned
James E.
Submitted 06/16/21
If you have to go to dentist Rios the one
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/16/21
As always, caring professional service
Denise W.
Submitted 06/16/21
I highly recommend this practice. Upon arriving, I was warmly welcomed by the very professional staff. My implant took less than 30 minutes and I can honestly say I felt NO PAIN......even the injection! I was given a fluffy blank to nestle with and a pair of sunglasses to shield my eyes from the light and any possible water. The background music was awesome and really helped me relax. Upon leaving, I was given a little goodie bag with the normal compresses, gauze, etc.....a container of gourmet soup and a chocolate! Dr. Sweidan is amazing.
James E.
Submitted 06/16/21
IF YOU HAVE TO GO TO THE DENTIST THIS IS THE ONE TO GO TO.
Ava W.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff was beyond nice! They made my daughter feel very comfortable and everything was handled with top notch professionalism. I would highly recommend St. Tammany Periodontics!
Melvin R.
Submitted 06/16/21
It’s simply the best from the front desk, to the staff!
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Simply Fantastic everyone was very helpful and friendly Made me very comfortable
Dallas B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very satisfactury
Ione R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Pleasant and comfortable experience.
Our offices are open
Monday-Thursday 8:00AM-4:30PM
Friday- 8AM-3PM